Who is Who

SL No Name Designation Phone Number Mail ID Photo
01 Prof. (Dr.) Manik Saha Hon'ble Chief Minister,
Government of Tripura
02 Shri Narendra Chandra Debbarma Hon'ble Forest Minister,
Government of Tripura
0381-2413224 ministerforesttw@gmail.com
03 Shri J.K. Sinha, IAS Chief Secretary,
Government of Tripura
0381-2414392 / 0381-2413200 cs-tripura@nic.in / cstripura@gmail.com
04 Shri K.S. Sethi, IFS

i) Principal Secretary of Forest, Government of Tripura
ii) Principal Chief Conservator of Forest & Head of Forest Force (PCCF & HoFF), Tripura

Phone: 0381-2323779, 2325253
FAX- 0381-2325253
pccftripura@gmail.com / ks.sethi@nic.in
05 Dr. Avinash M. Kanfade, IFS i) Chief Executive Officer & Project Director,
Tripura JICA Project(SCATFORM)
ii) Principal Chief Conservator of Forest,
Department of Forest
0381-2397022 tripurajica@gmail.com
06 Shri Prasada Rao Vaddarapu, IFS i) Director, Administration, Finance & Audit;
ii) Director, Livelihood & Capacity Development;
Tripura JICA Project(SCATFORM)
9402307944 scatformanf@gmail.com / scatformlcd@gmail.com
07 Shri Gautam Das, IFS Director, Monitoring & Evaluation,
Tripura JICA Project(SCATFORM)


08 Shri Chaman Lal, IFS Director, Sustainable Forest Management;
Tripura JICA Project(SCATFORM)
8415933652 scatformsfm@gmail.com
09 Shri Kush Roy, TFS Asst. Director, Monitoring & Evaluation,
Tripura JICA Project(SCATFORM)
9436184535 / 7005376735 scatformadmne@gmail.com